News

VACC on air

23 November 2020

Additionally, don't forget VACC joins 3AW's Denis Walter each week to talk all things automotive. Tune in Mondays at 9.45pm, alternatively listen in to the episode library below.

November 2020
Monday, 2 November 2020: Listen here
Monday, 9 November 2020: Listen here
Monday, 16 November 2020: Listen here
Monday, 23 November 2020: Listen here

October 2020
Monday, 5 October 2020: Listen here
Monday, 12 October 2020: Listen here
Monday, 19 October 2020: Listen here
Monday, 26 October 2020: Listen here

September 2020
Monday, 7 September 2020: Listen here
Thursday, 10 September 2020: Listen here (Neil Mitchell/servicing issue)
Monday, 14 September 2020: Listen here
Monday, 21 September 2020: Listen here
Monday, 28 September 2020: Listen here

August 2020
Monday, 3 August 2020: Listen here
Monday, 10 August 2020: Listen here
Monday, 17 August 2020: Listen here
Monday, 24 August 2020: Listen here
Monday, 31 August 2020: Listen here

July 2020
Monday, 6 July 2020: Listen here
Monday, 13 July 2020: Listen here
Monday, 20 July 2020: Listen here
Monday, 27 July 2020: Listen here

June 2020
Monday, 1 June 2020: Listen here
Monday, 8 June 2020: Listen here
Monday, 15 June 2020: Listen here
Monday, 22 June 2020: Listen here
Monday, 29 June 2020: Listen here

May 2020
Monday, 4 May 2020: Listen here
Monday, 11 May 2020: Listen here
Monday, 18 May 2020: Listen here
Monday, 25 May 2020: Listen here

April 2020
Monday, 13 April 2020: Listen here
Monday, 20 April 2020: Listen here
Monday, 27 April 2020: Listen here

Previous Article Coronavirus: Victoria’s Last Step in the Roadmap
Next Article Century celebrations with Edneys Leongatha and VACC

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x