Executive Committee

The TACC Executive Committee comprises up to 10 members with no more than 2 from any of the following categories:

  • New car dealers
  • Used car dealers
  • Auto electrical repairers
  • Body repairers
  • Auto recyclers
  • Tyre dealers
  • Towing operators
  • Motorcycle dealers
  • Mechanical repairers

The executive committee is elected every 2 years by the members, from which a chairman and vice chairman are elected, and 2 members to represent TACC on the VACC Board of Management.

TACC's executive committee meets every quarter to discuss any relevant issues that affect the industry and our members. Each member of the executive committee reports on current issues and business trends relevant to their specific area of expertise. The executive committee also discusses ways to continually promote the chamber to members and consumers.

TACC executive committee

Michael Grubb
Automotive Electrical Division

Larry Eaton
Vice Chair
Motorcycle Industry Division

Terry Bienefelt
Australian Automobile Dealers Association

Mark Cooper
Automobile Repairers Division

Roger White
Automobile Repairers Division

Justin Polley
Body Repair Division

Stuart Guy
Body Repair Division

Josh Gorringe
Engine Reconditioners Association of Australia

Adam McMaster
Used Car Division