TACC Accredited

TACC Accredited Repairers are a group of industry professionals who deliver quality repairs and services. The TACC accreditation program requires repairers to enter into a contract with TACC to deliver customers a more professional level of service. This includes providing warranties and abiding by a consumer advice program managed by TACC and endorsed by the Department of Consumer Affairs and Fair Trading.

TACC Accredited Repairers also agree to undergo regular compliance audits to ensure strict standards, premises, equipment and insurance levels are all maintained. The TACC accreditation program covers new car dealers, mechanical repairers, body repairers, tyre dealers and auto electricians.

Look for the 'TACC Accredited' sign in your local area or contact TACC on (03) 6278 1611 for the location of TACC Accredited members.

It's your sign of service you can trust.

 

TACC - a sign of high quality from VACC on Vimeo.

TACC Accredited Repairers

Member Phone Address Suburb P/code Website
Ken Vance Motors Pty Ltd 03 6244 3633 3 Cambridge Road BELLERIVE 7018 https://www.kenvancemotors.com.au
Berriedale Service Centre 03 6249 2579 625 Main Road BERRIEDALE 7011 https://berriedaleservicecentre.com.au
Blackmans Bay Motors 03 6229 1434 9 Opal Drive BLACKMANS BAY 7052 https://www.bbmotors.com.au
Brighton Tyre & Auto Centre 03 6268 1100 2 Elderslie Road BRIGHTON 7030 https://www.brightontyre.repcoservice.net.au
Specialist Auto Brighton 03 6263 7652 35 Possum Road BRIGHTON 7030 https://www.specialistauto.com.au
Motors Burnie 03 6430 2400 60 Marine Terrace BURNIE 7320 http://motors.net.au
Jackson Motor Company (Burnie) 1800 342 328 6 - 14 Scarfe Street CAMDALE 7320 https://www.jmc.com.au
Cooper Automotive Claremont 03 6249 8400 10 Main Road CLAREMONT 7011 https://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Havnadip Bus Repairs 03 6272 5597 3 Linear Court DERWENT PARK 7009  
Jackson Motor Company (Derwent Park) 03 6277 6600 Cnr Main & Derwent Park Roads DERWENT PARK 7009 https://www.jmc.com.au
Motors Derwent Park 03 6230 7307 8c Lampton Avenue DERWENT PARK 7009 http://www.motors.net.au
Powell Motor Group 03 6272 4999 263 Main Road DERWENT PARK 7009 http://davepowells.com.au
De Haan Motor Body Works 03 6424 2762 39-41 Wenvoe Street DEVONPORT 7310 https://www.dehaanbodyworks.com.au
Jackson Motor Company (Devonport) 03 6422 6300 35 Don Road DEVONPORT 7310 https://www.jmc.com.au
Motors Devonport 03 6420 4511 1 Don Rd DEVONPORT 7310 http://motors.net.au
Carver Mechanical 03 6297 9988 2a Arve Road GEEVESTON 7116  
Auto Brake Service Glenorchy 03 6273 1744 10A Lampton Avenue GLENORCHY 7010 https://www.absauto.com.au
Coventry Mechanical Services 03 6272 0446 435 Main Road GLENORCHY 7010 https://coventrymechanical.com.au
Garry Underwood Motors 03 6272 5911 10A Brent Street GLENORCHY 7010  
Auto Brake Service Hobart 03 6231 5855 234 Elizabeth Street HOBART 7000 https://www.absauto.com.au
Autocraft 03 6234 1044 225 Collins Street HOBART 7000 http://www.autocraft.au.com
Autotechnik 03 6234 8818 293 Liverpool Street HOBART 7000 https://www.autotechnik.net.au
Bridgestone Select Hobart 03 6234 3344 91-93 Argyle Street HOBART 7000 https://www.bridgestoneselect.com.au
Co-Op Toyota 03 6230 1901 267 Argyle Street HOBART 7000 https://www.co-optoyota.com.au
Cooper Automotive City 03 6234 2288 114 Warwick Street HOBART 7000 http://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Cramp Bros Bodyworks 03 6234 5088 152 Harrington Street HOBART 7000 http://www.crampbros.com.au
David Short Automotive 03 6234 4388 320 Elizabeth Street HOBART 7000 https://www.davidshortautomotive.com.au
Hobart BMW 03 6236 9099 23 Barrack Street HOBART 7000 https://hobartautohaus.com.au
Hobart Mazda 03 6213 3323 123 Campbell Street HOBART 7000 www.hobartmazda.com.au 
Hobart Mitsubishi 03 6213 3323 1a Brisbane Street HOBART 7000 www.hobartmitsubishi.com.au
Hobart Nissan 03 6213 3323 235 Argyle Street HOBART 7000 www.hobartnissan.com.au 
Hobart Smash Repairs 03 6236 9494 31 Warwick Street HOBART 7000  
Jackson Motor Company (Hobart) 03 6238 3300 152-170 Campbell Street HOBART 7000 https://www.jmc.com.au
JP Automotive 03 6231 3444 121 Melville Street HOBART 7000  
Motors Hobart 03 6230 7100 20 Barrack Street HOBART 7000 http://motors.net.au
Specialist Auto Hobart 03 6231 2541 287 Liverpool Street HOBART 7000 http://www.specialistauto.com.au
Specialist Car Centre 03 6231 1233 82 Melville Street HOBART 7000 http://www.specialistcarcentre.com.au
The Automotive Workshop 03 6231 3727 64 Warwick Street HOBART 7000 https://www.theautomotiveworkshop.com.au
Toyospec Automotive 03 6231 9168 90 Patrick Street HOBART 7000 https://www.toyospec.com
Wells Bodyworks & Towing 03 6231 2222 165 Campbell Street HOBART 7000 https://www.wellsbodyworks.com.au
Caltex Howrah 03 6247 9125 11a Howrah Road HOWRAH 7018  
Cooper Automotive Kingston 03 6229 5777 1 Ascot Drive HUNTINGFIELD 7055 https://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Ecotune Automotive 0428 906 969 23b Patriarch Drive HUNTINGFIELD 7055 www.ecotune.com.au 
Kingston Auto Repairs 03 6229 3359 2 Ascot Drive HUNTINGFIELD 7055 https://www.autorepairskingston.com.au
Kingston Panel & Paint Pty Ltd 03 6229 7548 43 Patriarch Drive HUNTINGFIELD 7055 https://www.kingstonpp.com.au
Duggan's Tyre Centre 03 6264 1022 6 Main Road HUONVILLE 7109 https://www.bridgestonetyres.com.au
Goodyear Autocare Huonville 03 6264 1045 6 Sale Street HUONVILLE 7109  
Jackman's Bodyworks 03 6264 2727 1/43 Wilmot Road HUONVILLE 7109  
Total Automotive & 4WD Pty Ltd 03 6264 1783 45 Wilmot Road HUONVILLE 7109  
Beechey's Service Centre 03 6331 2948 1a Holbrook Street INVERMAY 7248 https://www.beecheys.com.au
Chris Colgrave Automotive 03 6334 1799 24 Dry Street INVERMAY 7248 https://www.colgraveautomotive.com.au
Cooper Automotive Invermay 03 6326 2655 217 Invermay Road INVERMAY 7248 http://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Gary Presnell Bodyworks 03 6331 2727 11 - 13 Gleadow Street INVERMAY 7248 http://www.presnellbodyworks.com
Goldstar Automotive Pty Ltd 03 6333 0350 6-8 Rees Street INVERMAY 7248 http://www.goldstarauto.com.au
Auto Excellence Pty Ltd 03 6343 5708 2 Riseley Street KINGS MEADOWS 7249 https://www.autoexcellence.net.au
Cunninghams Used Cars Pty Ltd 03 6344 2041 54 Punchbowl Road KINGS MEADOWS 7249 https://www.cunninghamscars.com
Fueltech Automotive 03 6343 5907 18/34 Innocent Street KINGS MEADOWS 7249 https://www.fueltech.com.au
Better Performance Car Care Kingston 03 6229 2830 5/54 Browns Road KINGSTON 7050 http://www.betterperformance.com.au
Southern Smash Repairs 03 6229 5926 86 Browns Road KINGSTON 7050 https://www.southernshashrepairs.com.au
Andrew De Wit Automotive 03 6331 9988 39 Canning Street LAUNCESTON 7250 https://www.andrewdewitauto.com.au
FT Guy Bodyworks Pty Ltd 03 6331 5535 140 Cimitiere Street LAUNCESTON 7250  
Jackson Motor Company (Launceston) 03 6323 7000 Cnr Lower Charles and William Streets LAUNCESTON 7250 https://www.jmc.com.au
Midas Car Care System (Launceston) 03 6331 4655 Wellington & Elizabeth Street LAUNCESTON 7250 https://www.midas.com.au
Motors Launceston 03 6332 9101 170 Elizabeth St LAUNCESTON 7250 http://motors.net.au
Pride Autos & LPG - Launceston Tyrepower 03 6334 1311 78 Bathurst Street LAUNCESTON 7250 http://www.prideautos.com.au
Legana Service & Spares 03 6330 1447 2 Legana Park Drive Ind. Estate LEGANA 7277 https://www.leganaserviceandspares.com.au
Cooper Automotive Lindisfarne 03 6243 7474 109 East Derwent Highway LINDISFARNE 7015 http://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Bathurst Auto Repairs 03 6267 2066 1521 Channel Highway MARGATE 7054 https://www.bathurstautorepairs.com.au
Better Performance Car Care 03 6267 2830 1718 Channel Highway MARGATE 7054 https://www.betterperformance.com.au
B Select Moonah 03 6272 8111 1 Chesterman Street MOONAH 7009 http://bridgestoneselect.com.au
Birdwood Motors 03 6272 7095 13 Birdwood Avenue MOONAH 7009 http://www.birdwoodmotors.com.au
Cooper Automotive Moonah 03 6272 4441 63 Charles Street MOONAH 7009 https://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Dawes Automotive 03 6273 2010 8 Amy Street MOONAH 7009 https://www.dawesautomotiveservice.com.au
European Technology Bodyworks 03 6228 5824 81-89 Albert Road MOONAH 7009 http://www.bocchinomotors.com.au
Howell Automotive 03 6273 2400 74 Charles Street MOONAH 7009 http://www.howauto.com.au
Jackmans Garage 03 6272 4266 94 - 96 Gormanston Road MOONAH 7009 http://www.jackmans.com.au
Pro Automotive 03 6228 7759 7 Sunderland Street MOONAH 7009  
Bishop Auto Electrics 03 6244 2322 1 Jannah Court MORNINGTON 7018 https://www.bishopautoelectrics.com.au
City Automotive Mornington 03 6245 0000 295 Cambridge Road MORNINGTON 7018 https://www.cityautomotivemornington.com
Cooper Automotive Mornington 03 6245 0993 4/21 South Arm Highway MORNINGTON 7018 http://www.cooperautomotive.com.au
Eastern Panel and Paint 03 6244 3222 115 Mornington Road MORNINGTON 7018 http://easternpp.com.au
Specialist Auto Mornington 03 6244 5885 94 Mornington Road MORNINGTON 7018 http://www.specialistauto.com.au
Danbar Automotive Pty Ltd 0447 679 455 5-9 Hamilton Road NEW NORFOLK 7140 https://www.danbarautomotive.com.au
Barry Cooper Auto Repairs Pty Ltd 03 6234 2243 82 Federal Street NORTH HOBART 7000 https://www.barrycoopreauto.repcoservice.net
Donald Gorringe Spare Parts 03 6234 5699 302A Argyle Street NORTH HOBART 7001 http://www.donaldgorringe.com
Fogarty Automotive Services 03 6234 8868 18 Wellington Street NORTH HOBART 7000  
Exclusive Cars of Perth 03 6398 2782 68 Main Road PERTH 7300 https://www.exclusivecars.com.au
Precision Windscreens & Autoglass 0419 507 803  8/ 3 Trotters Lane PROSPECT 7250 https://www.precisionwindscreens.com.au
Rokeby Service Centre 03 6247 1354 25/73 Droughty Point Road ROKEBY 7019 https://www.rokebyservicecentre.repcoservice.net
Eastside Motors Pty Ltd 03 6352 2702 10 Hedley Street SCOTTSDALE 7260  
J & J Mechanical Tas Pty Ltd 03 6352 2973 21-23 George Street SCOTTSDALE 7260  
Shearwater Mechanical & Tyres 03 6428 7200 7 Burgess Drive SHEARWATER 7307 https://www.shearwatermechancial.com
Roger Carter Mechanical Repairs 03 6452 1526 3 Bacon Factory Road SMITHTON 7330 https://www.cartermechanical.com.au
Caltex Sorell Service Station 03 6265 2422 38 Gordon Street SORELL 7172  
Cooper Automotive Sorell 03 6265 1066 41 Cole Street SORELL 7172 www.cooperautomtoive.com.au 
Elite Crash Repairs Pty Ltd 03 6425 4462 10 Industrial Drive ULVERSTONE 7315  
Brianna Bodyworks 03 6432 4144 37 River Road WIVENHOE 7320 http://www.brianna.com.au
Fairbrother's Bodyworks Pty Ltd 03 6442 2003 12 Lewis Street WYNYARD 7325