VACC Executive Leadership Team

The VACC Executive Leadership Team, informed by the Executive Board, works together to ensure the association delivers on its constituted objectives. 

Chief Executive Officer
Geoff Gwilym
Contact via CEO Executive Assistant, Anna Trevorah P: 03 9829 1105 E: atrevorah@vacc.com.au

Financial and Shared Services
Iain Pizzey
P: 03 9829 1163
E: ipizzey@vacc.com.au

People and Culture
Robyn Horskins
P: 03 9829 1109
E: rhorskins@vacc.com.au

Tasmanian Automotive Chamber of Commerce
Commerical Operations

Malcolm Little
P: 03 6278 1611
E: mlittle@tacc.com.au

Technical and Programs
Membership

Bernard Murray
P: 03 9829 1188
E: bmurray@vacc.com.au

Apprenticeships and Training
Nigel Muller
P: 03 9829 1131
E: nmuller@vacc.com.au

Industrial Relations
Daniel Hodges
P: 03 9829 1122
E: dhodges@vacc.com.au

Marketing, Media, Communications and Publications
David Dowsey
P: 03 9829 1247
E: ddowsey@vacc.com.au